Board of Directors

The Directors of the FCLID Board live within the boundaries of the District and are appointed by the Fort Bend County Commissioners Court for four-year terms. The Directors are responsible for the operation and maintenance of the District, manage the District’s resources, and direct the consultants and service providers. The current board members are:

Scott Jacobson, President (Term Expires 2023)
Richard E. Sherrill, Vice President (Term Expires 2024)
Debra Coffman, Secretary (Term Expires 2021)

Board Meetings

The Board generally meets at the offices of Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP, 3200 Southwest Freeway, Suite 2600, Houston, Texas 77027.

Meeting Documents

The District maintains a rolling year of meeting agendas and minutes on the website. To request older minutes, please contact the District.

2021-01-22 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2020-12-02 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2020-10-23 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2020-09-18 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2020-08-14 – Regular: Agenda – Cancelled
2020-07-17 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2020-05-21 – Special: Agenda | Minutes
2020-05-15 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2020-04-03 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2020-02-21 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes